Menu
Home Page

Contact details

Sun Hill Junior School
Sun Lane
Alresford
Hampshire
SO24 9NB

For Sat Navs use postcode SO24 9NJ

Telephone: 01962 732801
Fax: 01962 733326

Email: adminoffice@sunhill-jun.hants.sch.uk
 

 

The School Office   adminoffice@sunhill-jun.hants.sch.uk
3B Mrs Tracey Bone   t.bone@sunhill-jun.hants.sch.uk
3C Miss Jessica Chisnall   j.chisnall@sunhill-jun.hants.sch.uk
4H Miss Alex Hancock   a.hancock@sunhill-jun.hants.sch.uk
4B  Miss Hannah Barham   h.barham@sunhill-jun.hants.sch.uk
5BC Mrs Louise Bethel   l.bethel@sunhill-jun.hants.sch.uk

5AD Miss Rebecca Grob &

Ms Sue Dunn

 

r.grob@sunhill-jun.hants.sch.uk

s.dunn@sunhill-jun.hants.sch.uk

6NR Mrs Marie Woods   m.woods@sunhill-jun.hants.sch.uk
6W  Miss Sinead Wilson   s.wilson@sunhill-jun.hants.sch.uk

Enquiry Form

Top